Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    醒蕾
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    21 October 2018
    very big, very clean, good location, very convinient.
    Dr.Jaber
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Federico
    it

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bea2812
    es

    Review score

    10
    14 August 2018
    Nothing
    Everything was great. Ramona was very helpful and kept in touch to make sure we were fine. The apartment was well-equiped for travelling with kids and the location was very convenient for Heathrow. Between two underground stations in a lively area full of shops, bars and places to eat. We will definitely come back.
    Licia
    it

    Review score

    5.8
    9 August 2018
    The apartment was changed the day before the arrival
    Position very close to tooting bec station
    Rahul
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 July 2018
    The area was quite loud
    Loved the apartment and the space, all the facilities were great and it felt really safe and secure.
    Gabriel
    br

    Review score

    2.5
    21 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramona
    at

    Review score

    9.6
    20 June 2018
    -
    Ramona was awesome - we stayed in contact via whats app! We arrived late ... wasnt a Problem at all - comfy beds even the spleeping couch! Supermarket (iceland) 5min. away. Perfect For us- we made our own breakfast - huge toaster, oven, ... everything is there. Nice clean rooms the bathroom is awesome. Tube 10min. to walk. we defenitly coming back 😊 Thank you so much from Ramona to Ramona
    Ewa
    pl

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Pefect location, very clean and comfortable rooms and the most important super friendly staff. We are coming back soon:)
    Faye Spencer
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    1 June 2018

    Let down but nice place

    The rooms eere very warm at night and no aircon or fans. As so warm we had to open the windows but did little to help. As its on a mainish road we could hear traffic and people having domestic in the street through the night. They did double book one of the apartments (booked 2) even though id booked almost a year in advance and stayed in contact since month before and only option given was another apartment 30 mins away which wasnt an option for us due to our plans so ended up with 10 people in one 5 person apartment for the 1st night. Offered a refund on 1st nights apartment that was double booked. In hindsight we should have had more as half us had camp beds that were uncomfortable and so got no compensation for this. Shame as it has now put us off booking again with them.
    Booking.com
    Neal
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 May 2018

    Great central location, helpful host and a comfortable, smart apartment with everything you require.

    It is in a busy area so some noise at night but I always find all areas of London noisy compared to my quiet town in Yorkshire!
    Fabulous host who was efficient, friendly and very helpful. It is easy to find, only a short walk from the tube and lots of shops and eating place within walking distance.
    Wai yan
    hk

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018

    Thanks for Ramona help and the staff ‘s effort. We are all feeling well when we stay in apartment.

    Very comfortable bed and clean
    Sven
    de

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Perfect place to stay for sightseeing in London

    Colin
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018

    An excellent place to stay and in a great location.

    The new TV had an indoor antenna which gave poor (but usable) reception. It needs a connection to an outdoor antenna. The dishwasher was closed up and hadn’t been used for some time and needed a couple of cycles to clean it. Ramona purchased some special cleaner to fix the issue.
    This is a light and very spacious apartment, perfect to relax after a day’s activity. Easy walk to supermarkets, patisseries (2 excellent ones in 100 metres), several cafes, convenience stores and pubs. Several buses and (4) trains nearby. Its on the main street but double glazing completely eliminated street noise. Even in 29C temperature, the pedestal fan was adequate to maintain a cool interior. Good linen and plenty of towels. Full modern kitchen with microwave, cooktop and oven. Plenty of crockery, glassware and cutlery. There is a Nescafé Dolce Gusto coffee machine - get coffee pods at Tesco. Ramona was a wonderful host, very helpful and offering any assistance we needed. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and hope to return on our next trip.
    elizabeth
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    29 September 2018

    We wont stay there again nor will we recommend it too anyone.

    The Apartment was not ready for us when we arrived. We had no idea how too get a key and the phone number we had, no one would answer it...........We were told too come back in 2 hours to give them time too clean the apartment. Staff was rude...........i took pictures of all damages in the apartment and showed them too the man who came to collect payment. He did give us a little off the price but we were totally unhappy with the apartment and all we had too go through.
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    7 September 2018
    The flats are facing Kings Street so a bit noisy. But, the location great!
    Great location. Spacious rooms.
    Osama
    bh

    Review score

    10
    24 August 2018
    Excellent location,the room and bathroom are big and clean
Loading reviews