Ulasan

8.9
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
9.0
Kenyamanan
8.8
Lokasi properti
8.8
Fasilitas
8.8
Staf
9.2
Nilai
8.5

Ulasan

    Neal
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    20 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Lisa
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    18 Mei 2018

    Great central location, helpful host and a comfortable, smart apartment with everything you require.

    It is in a busy area so some noise at night but I always find all areas of London noisy compared to my quiet town in Yorkshire!
    Fabulous host who was efficient, friendly and very helpful. It is easy to find, only a short walk from the tube and lots of shops and eating place within walking distance.
    Kelly
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    11 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Wai yan
    hk

    Skor ulasan

    10
    7 Mei 2018

    Thanks for Ramona help and the staff ‘s effort. We are all feeling well when we stay in apartment.

    Very comfortable bed and clean
    Sven
    de

    Skor ulasan

    10
    2 Mei 2018

    Perfect place to stay for sightseeing in London

    Colin
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    1 Mei 2018

    An excellent place to stay and in a great location.

    The new TV had an indoor antenna which gave poor (but usable) reception. It needs a connection to an outdoor antenna. The dishwasher was closed up and hadn’t been used for some time and needed a couple of cycles to clean it. Ramona purchased some special cleaner to fix the issue.
    This is a light and very spacious apartment, perfect to relax after a day’s activity. Easy walk to supermarkets, patisseries (2 excellent ones in 100 metres), several cafes, convenience stores and pubs. Several buses and (4) trains nearby. Its on the main street but double glazing completely eliminated street noise. Even in 29C temperature, the pedestal fan was adequate to maintain a cool interior. Good linen and plenty of towels. Full modern kitchen with microwave, cooktop and oven. Plenty of crockery, glassware and cutlery. There is a Nescafé Dolce Gusto coffee machine - get coffee pods at Tesco. Ramona was a wonderful host, very helpful and offering any assistance we needed. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and hope to return on our next trip.
    Niall L
    ie

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    30 April 2018

    Nice and clean and very well priced.

    Two double beds in the one room. The apartment holds up to 8 with two sofa beds and two double beds in the one room. I had to share with my parents. Yuk :-)
    Clean and spacious and great value for money.
    Anna
    pl

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    23 April 2018

    Comfy, spacious apartment in shop&restaurant neighborhood. Wonderful hosts.

    Can get noisy overnight when the windows are open - there's a 24hr shop downstairs, and the road gets some loud traffic (road sweepers, delivery vans) at odd hours of the night/morning. Only one set of keys for the apartment - can be logistically difficult if visiting with friends that want to split up and return home at different hours. Wobbly toilet seat (the screws on the lid need a bit tightening, I think). Steep stairs to apartment, narrow, circular staircase in apartment - bit difficult for carrying luggage to bedroom.
    Spacious, comfortable, sunny apartment in a great location - a short, 7 min walk from the Hammersmith station, in a neighborhood abundant with stores, cafes and restaurants. A 24hr shop just downstairs for any emergency needs. Fully equipped kitchen - stove, microwave, toaster, kettle, dishwasher, washer, freezer full of ice, sufficient dishes and cutlery. Big bathroom with plenty of hot water (it can be tricky to get the temperature to stay at one setting though). Plenty of towels for the guests, though only one duvet per bed (would be better if every guest had their own duvet, but there is a paid option to get more). Great WiFi connection, big TV with lots of channels, for those wishing to relax in the evenings. A great place for traveling friend groups or families. The hosts were very helpful and absolutely wonderful - even though they couldn't be there themselves, they accommodated our earlier check-in, made sure that we got there OK and knew where everything was. We'll definitely stay with them again!
    Suharman
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    The host was great.Rooms and bes was totally comfy.
    晴琳
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    16 April 2018
    warm welcome! Great location! Well-prepared equipment in the kitchent! Very suitable for families!
    catherine
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 Maret 2018

    Fantastic would stay here again as so easy to access from tube.

    A little noisy overnight as located above a 24hour shop, and the first night a road sweeper came along with loud music at 1am. Parking free overnight but on paygo can only park for 2 hours in daytime had to move car to NCP car park 2 miles away for the Saturday.
    The host was fantastic meeting at property and ensuring we could access the WiFi and knew where all the bedding was etc, also gave us a number for contact them if there were any problems during our stay. Incredibly clean and welcoming, even left some bath soak and tar n coffee at property for arrival drinks :)
    andrej
    ch

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    23 Maret 2018

    excellent experience home away from home-will come back again

    Natalie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    12 Maret 2018

    Just perfect, great price, great location

    Great space, perfectly located
    Šárka
    cz

    Skor ulasan

    10
    26 Februari 2018
    This apartment is very suitable for family holiday, for the group of friends. Comfortable bedroom and the large living room with fully equipped kitchen. Nearby to the restaurants, shops, underground, London buses (excellent connection to center and for attractions)
    Megan
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    19 Februari 2018

    Brilliant weekend in London. Perfect apartment... great hosts. Will definitely use it again. Thanks

    Great communication from the hosts from the moment the apartment was booked.
    meowscott
    au

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    17 Februari 2018

    would be great if all of the above were fixed!

    wifi was on and off (off mostly) which is important for travelers to have whilst on global roaming. the toilet seat was half detached. the bracket that holds the shower head was broken so kept falling off. TV worked for the first day, then wouldn’t work at all.
    great location-easy walk to station. clean apartment. great shower pressure. very responsive host.
    Brian
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    14 Februari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Bridie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 Januari 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Khadijat
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    10
    29 Januari 2018

    An incredible stay in an incredible property with incredible hosts

    N/A
    I cannot fault the property at all. The apartment was gorgeous and modern. It was clean and comfortable and the hosts were incredible. I already have plans to stay at one of their properties again!
    Ingrid
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    17 Januari 2018

    Very decent sunny apartment excellently hosted by Ramona - would stay again!

    The apartment would be excellent with just a few extras - there is a hairdryer but no mirror, other than in the bathroom. There is no wardrobe in the bedroom, or chair or stool to put clothes on - only small bedside tables; more pots and pans would be great as the kitchen is well appointed - hob, oven, fridge, freezer, washing machine all great; more wine glasses would be good too. The bathroom does also need a refresh - the shower hose leaks - but the overall quality of the bathroom is good. It's so nearly a really great apartment!!!!
    Ramona was incredibly helpful - we had travelled up in Storm Eleanor and everything was very delayed but Ramona stayed on hand to check that all was well. The apartment is spacious and sunny and well located and the beds are comfortable. The apartment is easy to heat (once you find the thermostat) and there is plenty of hot water. All in all I would stay there again.
Menampilkan ulasan